Kollegium des PG

dscn1528

 

 

Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse
Dr. Hoffmann Matthias mhoffmann@pgbadbuchau.de
Berdami Andreas aberdami@pgbadbuchau.de
Dorn Ute udorn@pgbadbuchau.de
Dorsch Sonja sdorsch@pgbadbuchau.de
Eckhardt Reinhold reckhardt@pgbadbuchau.de
Erne-Menz Ilse iernemenz@pgbadbuchau.de
Feist Nicole nfeist@pgbadbuchau.de
Feyen Heike hfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Feyen Stefan sfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Gropper Angelika agropper@pgbadbuchau.de
Kunzelmann Angelika akunzelmann@pgbadbuchau.de
Leutz Bianca bileutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Lutz Markus mlutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Merkle Irene imerkle@pgbadbuchau.de
Mayer Regina rmayer@pgbadbuchau.de
Nachbar Georg gnachbar@pgbadbuchau.de
Dr. Schönecker Gudrun gschoenecker@pgbadbuchau.de
Scheffold Brigitte bmscheffold@pgbadbuchau.de
Stöferle Julian jstoeferle@pgbadbuchau.de
Utz Joachim jutz@pgbadbuchau.de